Arizona School Bus Advisory Council Members

The meetings of the Arizona School Bus Advisory Council are held at the Arizona Peace Officer Standards Training Board Room, 2643 E. University, Phoenix, AZ, generally at 10:00 a.m.  The meetings are open to the public.  The next meeting date is not set.

 

ARIZONA SCHOOL BUS ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

School District less than 600
Kim Espino
Stanfield Elementary District
515 Stanfield Road
Stanfield, AZ 85172
(520) 424-3353 Ext. 7 (0)
kespino@roadrunners24.net

 


School District 600 or more but less than 3,000
Debbie Wheaton
Cottonwood-Oak Creek School District
1 North Willard
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
(928) 634-9679 (0)
dwheaton@cocsd.k12.az.us

 


School District 3,000 or more but less than 10,000
Marsha Stone
Queen Creek Unified School District
20740 S. Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
(480) 987-5982 (0)
mstones@qcusd.org

 


School District 101000 or more
Bryan C. Henderson
Phoenix Union High School District
2526 W. Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85017
(602) 764-1612 (0)
bhenderson@phoenixunion.org

 


Private Sector School Bus Service Provider Representative
Kathy Roadlander 11Chairperson"
Edkey Inc. / Sequoia Charter School
1460 S. Horne
Mesa, AZ 85204
kroad lander@edkey.org

 

 

School Bus Driver/Instructor Representative
Darlene Huebner
Scottsdale Unified School District
9288 E. San Salvador
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 484-8577 (0)
dhuebner@susd.org

 


Transportation Administrator Representative
Jerry T. Derwin
Palo Verde Elementary School District
10700 S. Palo Verde Road
Palo Verde, AZ 85343
(623) 327-3690 (0)
jderwin@pvesd.org

 


Arizona Department of Public Safety Representative
Captain Brian Preston
Arizona Department of Public Safety
P.O. Box 6638
Phoenix, AZ 85005-6638
(602) 223-2522 (0)
bpreston@azdps.gov

 


State Board of Education Representative
Karol Schmidt
State Board of Education Representative
1700 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
karol.schmidt@azsbe.az.gov

Director Frank L. Milstead
DPS, Council Executive Director


Updated April 12, 2017